Author Profile

Yvonne Anderson

Yvonne Anderson

Anderson made her publishing debut with the novel The Story in the Stars, first in the four-book series, Gateway to Gannah. Stars was a finalist in the 2012 American Christian Fiction Writers Carol Awards. The other titles in the series: Words in the Wind, Ransom in the Rock, and The Last Toqeph.

View full Profile of Yvonne Anderson

Follow me on:

Author Books