Author Profile

L B  Pavlov

L B Pavlov

Writing is Laura Pavlov's passion! Laura (L.B. Pavlov) has written a young adult romance series titled The Hollingsworth Series which includes: Charlotte's Tangled Web, Charlotte Untangled, Emerson's Fury, Indy's Awakening and Finn's Forever. If you believe that love conquers all, you will LOVE these books! Infinite Reasons is a stand alone title with sharing a very emotional love story between Meredith and Jack. Coming soon...The Shine Design Series including Unfinished Love, Undeniable Love and Unexpected Love. If you want to laugh and cry...find your way to the ALWAYS happily ever after books by L.B. Pavlov!

View full Profile of L B Pavlov

Follow me on:

Author Books