Author Profile

William Thistlethwaite

William Thistlethwaite

William Thistlethwaite is the author of six published novels, including three action adventures featuing covert operative Creed Emerson, The 51st State, Gold Power, and Covert Operative. William also released two family mystery novels, The Goblet in 2011 and The Isherus Goblet in 2013. William recently published a book started by his son Shaun, titled A Place Unknown, released in April 2012. William is a lawyer and a Circuit Court Referee. He and his wife Susanne, live in Michigan.

View full Profile of William Thistlethwaite

Follow me on:

Author Books