Author Profile

Stanley Straub

Stanley Straub

Stanley Straub was a Guided Missile Technician in the Navy and and worked as an electrical engineer in the Aerospace Industry. He is a master at crafting technical thrillers that will capture you and thrill you. Mr. Straub loves writing suspense stories and has been honing his skills by writing spine-tingling stories since he was in grade school. He writes in the vein of Dean Koontz, Peter Straub, and Steven King. However, he has his own unique style. If you like reading suspense books, then you'll love his novels. He is the author of the published thriller, "The Killer Within" and "The Segmented Tail". He is currently working on his new novel, "The Trail in the Woods".

View full Profile of Stanley Straub

Follow me on:

Author Books

TOP FIVE TITLES